Stellvertretungsliste

Suchen Sie eine Vertretung für Ihren Organisten oder Ihre Organistin?

Name Adresse E-Mail Telefon Mo
bis
Fr
Sa So Abend
Buser Rahel Saalhof 64
4468 Kienberg
buserraheljudith@gmail.com 061 981 64 40
Collarile Luigi Ahornstr. 16
4153 Reinach BL
luigicollarile@yahoo.com 076 588 68 78
Datzko Christian Tiefenmattstr. 14
4434 Hölstein
christian@datzko.ch  
Emele-Schuppli Hedy Rauracherweg 12
4132 Muttenz
emele@muttenznet.ch 061 461 18 32
Ganz Julia Hauptstrasse 291
D-79576 Weil am Rhein
julia.ganz@gmx.net 0049 175 966 64 00
Giertz Niklaus Oberdorf 30
4132 Muttenz
ngiertz@swissonline.ch 061 461 72 09
Haueter Bruno Im Leeacker 10
4435 Niederdorf
bruno.haueter@gmail.com 061 702 29 74
Helfenberger-Meier Christa Schönaustrasse 30
4142 Münchenstein
ch.helfenberger@ebmnet.ch 061 411 76 27
Hublard Nicolas Hauptstrasse 48
4431 Bennwil
nicolas@hublard.net 061 953 02 35
Hutmacher-Oesch Simone Hohe Winde-Strasse 1
4059 Basel
hutmacher.simone@gmail.com 061 322 44 41
Katz Barbara Birsstr. 118
4052 Basel
b.katz@sunrise.ch 061 312 02 11
Koenig Aline Hauptstrasse 36
4133 Pratteln
koenigaline@icloud.com 076 593 56 54
Kopan Oleksandra Rütschistrasse 17
8037 Zürich
o.kopan@gmx.ch 077 202 68 76
Lienhard Ueli Möhlinstrasse 9
4464 Maisprach
u.lienhard@bluewin.ch 061 841 20 53
Lippuner Jörg-Andreas Baslerstrasse 349
4123 Allschwil
joerg.lippuner@gmail.com 079 530 44 43
Matile Françoise Mattweg 99
4144 Arlesheim
frmatile@sunrise.ch  
Müller Heidy M. Wasserturmplatz 2
4410 Liestal
heidy.mueller@gmx.ch 061 535 72 92
Reber Fritz Binzenweg 9
4102 Binningen
reberluethi@bluewin.ch 061 421 42 10
Rudin Jörg Lautengartenstrasse 13
4052 Basel
joerg.rudin@gmx.ch 079 549 33 03
Rupp Therese Alemannengasse 23
4058 Basel
theres.rupp@bluewin.ch 061 692 42 82
Schmid Thomas Bachstr. 44
4252 Bärschwil
schmidziefen@bluewin.ch 079 431 03 55
Serena Christina Hochstrasse 69
4053 Basel
cristina.serena@sunrise.ch 061 361 21 77
Sidler Felicity Im Pfeiffengarten 42
4153 Reinach BL
061 711 65 06
Tschopp Jörg Wilimattweg 10
4450 Sissach
j.r.tschopp@magnet.ch 061 971 44 65
Völlmy Kudrjavtsev Ilya Fischmarkt 6
4410 Liestal
ilia.organ@mail.ru 078 830 06 17
von Dungen Fabian Fischmarkt 20/22
4410 Liestal
fabian.vondungen@bluewin.ch 079 224 58 03
Wagner Judith Hauptstr. 27
4455 Zunzgen
judith.4455@bluewin.ch 061 971 37 66
Widmer Marianne Offenburgerstrasse 32
4057 Basel
widmer.mariann@gmx.ch 061 691 73 61
Wilhelm-Bolliger Sylvia Bettingerstrasse 20
4127 Birsfelden
sylvia.wilhelm@dalbeverwaltung.ch 061 313 00 31