Vorstand

  Vorname Name: Anschrift: Kontakt:
  Christian Datzko (Präsident) Tiefenmattstrasse 14
4434 Hölstein
praesident@ovbl.ch
Torsten Amling Torsten Amling Kirchgasse 2
4438 Langenbruck
062 390 11 52
torsten.amling@ovbl.ch
Theo Ettlin Theo Ettlin Vorderbergstrasse 33
4104 Oberwil
061 401 21 45
theo.ettlin@ovbl.ch
Nicolas Hublard (Aktuar) Nicolas Hublard (Aktuar) Hauptstrasse 48
4431 Bennwil
077 905 15 10
nicolas.hublard@ovbl.ch
Thomas Schmid Thomas Schmid Bachstrasse 44
4252 Bärschwil
079 431 03 55
thomas.schmid@ovbl.ch
Beat Schmid (Kassier) Beat Schmid (Kassier) Emil Schreiber-Strasse 17
4422 Arisdorf
079 273 13 74
kassier@ovbl.ch
Markus Wagner Markus Wagner Altenmatteweg 12
4144 Arlesheim
079 482 80 41
markus.wagner@ovbl.ch